← All Delete Account Guides

How to Delete Your Yammer Account

Yammer is an enterprise social network that helps businesses connect and collaborate. Learn how to delete your Yammer account here.

⚡ Difficulty: Easy 🕐 ~10 minutes đŸ›Ąī¸ Free guide

🔒 Already Deleted? Remove Your Data Everywhere

CyberForget scans 190+ data broker sites and automates your opt-outs in seconds.

Start Free Scan →

Step-by-Step Instructions

1

Step 1

Log in to your Yammer account.

2

Step 2

Click on the 'Settings' tab.

3

Step 3

Click on the 'Delete your account' link at the bottom of the page.

4

Step 4

Confirm your decision to delete your account.

âš ī¸ What Happens

  • Loss of access to your Yammer account and all associated data
  • Your Yammer account will be permanently deleted

â„šī¸ Account Info

  • Deletion type: self-service
  • Recovery period: 30 days
  • Data retention: Not specified
  • Founded: 2008
  • Monthly users: 25 million

📝 Important Notes

On the above URL, click the 'Delete your Yammer account' link in the topright and confirm.

Frequently Asked Questions

What happens to my data when I delete my Yammer account?

Your Yammer account and all associated data will be permanently deleted.

How long does it take to delete my Yammer account?

Your Yammer account will be deleted within 30 days of your request.

Alternatives to Yammer

Related Account Deletion Guides

đŸ›Ąī¸ Don't Stop at One Account

Your data is on 190+ broker sites. Remove it all automatically with CyberForget.

Scan My Data →
← Browse All Delete Account Guides