Learn how to delete your Outlook account and data. Step-by-step instructions to permanently close your Microsoft email account.
CyberForget scans 190+ data broker sites and automates your opt-outs in seconds.
Start Free Scan âGo to the Outlook account closure page.
Enter your Microsoft account password.
Click on the 'Close account' button.
You can delete your Outlook account yourself â this is a self-service process (rated easy â most people can do it in a few minutes). After deletion: loss of access to email account and data; loss of access to associated microsoft services.
Your data will be permanently deleted after 60 days.
No, once you delete your Outlook account, it cannot be recovered.
Your data is on 190+ broker sites. Remove it all automatically with CyberForget.
Scan My Data â