How to delete your LoseIt account. Step-by-step instructions with screenshots.
CyberForget scans 190+ data broker sites and automates your opt-outs in seconds.
Start Free Scan âLog in to your LoseIt account.
Click on the 'Settings' tab.
Scroll down to the 'Account Information' section.
Click on the 'Delete Account' button.
Enter your password to confirm.
You can delete your LoseIt account yourself â this is a self-service process (rated easy â most people can do it in a few minutes). After deletion: loss of account data; loss of access to loseit services.
All of your account data, including your weight loss history, food diary, and exercise log, will be permanently deleted.
No, once you delete your LoseIt account, it cannot be recovered.
Your data is on 190+ broker sites. Remove it all automatically with CyberForget.
Scan My Data â