LinkedIn is a professional networking site that allows users to connect with friends and colleagues, find jobs, and learn new skills. This guide will show you how to delete your LinkedIn account.
CyberForget scans 190+ data broker sites and automates your opt-outs in seconds.
Start Free Scan âGo to the LinkedIn website and sign in to your account.
Click on the "Settings & Privacy" tab.
Scroll down to the "Account Management" section and click on the "Close Account" button.
Enter your password and click on the "Close Account" button again.
Your account will be closed within 30 days.
There are reports that LinkedIn continues to email people with a closed account. You may need to contact customer services to delete account instead of just closing it.
No, once you delete your account, it cannot be recovered.
All of your data will be deleted from LinkedIn's servers within 90 days of deletion.
Your data is on 190+ broker sites. Remove it all automatically with CyberForget.
Scan My Data â