Goodreads is a website and mobile app that allows users to track and rate the books they read, connect with other readers, and discover new books.
CyberForget scans 190+ data broker sites and automates your opt-outs in seconds.
Start Free Scan âGo to the Goodreads website and log in to your account.
Click on your profile picture in the top right corner of the page.
Select 'My Account' from the drop-down menu.
Click on the 'Account' tab.
Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the 'Delete Account' button.
Enter your password to confirm and click on the 'Delete Account' button again.
You can delete your Goodreads account yourself â this is a self-service process (rated easy â most people can do it in a few minutes). After deletion: all data will be permanently deleted; account cannot be recovered.
Your Goodreads account will be deleted within 30 days of your request.
No, once your Goodreads account is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
Your data is on 190+ broker sites. Remove it all automatically with CyberForget.
Scan My Data â