← All Delete Account Guides

How to Delete Your Geocaching Account

Geocaching is a fun and challenging outdoor activity that can be enjoyed by people of all ages. Learn how to delete your Geocaching account here.

⚡ Difficulty: Medium 🕐 ~10 minutes đŸ›Ąī¸ Free guide

🔒 Already Deleted? Remove Your Data Everywhere

CyberForget scans 190+ data broker sites and automates your opt-outs in seconds.

Start Free Scan →

Step-by-Step Instructions

1

Step 1

Send an email to support@groundspeak.com from the registered email address.

2

Step 2

Request account deletion in the email.

📋 Required for Deletion

  • Registered email address

âš ī¸ What Happens

  • Loss of all geocaching data and history

â„šī¸ Account Info

  • Deletion type: contact-required
  • Recovery period: 30 days
  • Data retention: Indefinite
  • Founded: 2000
  • Monthly users: 2 million

📝 Important Notes

You must email support from the registered email to remove this account. Any outstanding Premium Memberships will not be refunded

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I recover my Geocaching account after I delete it?

No, once your account is deleted, it cannot be recovered.

What happens to my geocaching data when I delete my account?

All of your geocaching data, including your logs, caches, and friends, will be permanently deleted.

Alternatives to Geocaching

đŸ›Ąī¸ Don't Stop at One Account

Your data is on 190+ broker sites. Remove it all automatically with CyberForget.

Scan My Data →
← Browse All Delete Account Guides