Flipboard is a social media platform that allows users to curate and share content from around the web. This guide will show you how to delete your Flipboard account.
CyberForget scans 190+ data broker sites and automates your opt-outs in seconds.
Start Free Scan âOpen the Flipboard app.
Tap on your profile picture in the top left corner.
Select 'Settings'.
Scroll down and tap on 'Account Management'.
Tap on 'Delete Account'.
Enter your password and tap on 'Delete Account'.
Go to account management within the app
No, once you delete your Flipboard account, it cannot be recovered.
All of your saved articles and magazines will be permanently deleted when you delete your account.
Your data is on 190+ broker sites. Remove it all automatically with CyberForget.
Scan My Data â