How to delete your Endomondo account. Step-by-step guide with screenshots.
CyberForget scans 190+ data broker sites and automates your opt-outs in seconds.
Start Free Scan âLog in to your Endomondo account.
Click on your profile picture in the top right corner.
Select 'Settings' from the dropdown menu.
Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on 'Close Profile'.
Select a reason for closing your profile.
Click on the 'Close Profile' button.
Check your email for a confirmation link from Endomondo.
Click on the link in the email to complete the deletion process.
Select 'Close Profile' at the bottom of the page, select any reason for closing your profile. After that you have to complete the process by clicking a link in an email sent to you.
No, once you delete your Endomondo account, it cannot be recovered.
Your data is on 190+ broker sites. Remove it all automatically with CyberForget.
Scan My Data â