How to delete your diHITT account. Step-by-step instructions, difficulty rating (easy), data retention info, and what to expect.
CyberForget scans 190+ data broker sites and automates your opt-outs in seconds.
Start Free Scan âLog in to your diHITT account.
Click on the 'Settings' tab.
Scroll down to the 'Delete Account' section.
Click on the 'Delete Account' button.
Enter your password and click on the 'Delete Account' button again.
You can delete your diHITT account yourself â this is a self-service process (rated easy â most people can do it in a few minutes). After deletion: loss of all data; no reactivation possible.
Your diHITT account will be deleted within 24 hours of initiating the deletion process.
No, once your diHITT account has been deleted, it cannot be recovered.
Your data is on 190+ broker sites. Remove it all automatically with CyberForget.
Scan My Data â