DataJoy is a data analytics platform that helps businesses visualize and understand their data. Learn how to delete your DataJoy account in this guide.
CyberForget scans 190+ data broker sites and automates your opt-outs in seconds.
Start Free Scan âLog in to your account.
Click on your profile picture in the top right corner.
Select "Settings" from the drop-down menu.
Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on "Delete your account".
Type "DELETE" in the popup box and click "Delete my account".
Click the "Delete your account" at the bottom of the settings page and type "DELETE" in the popup box.
When you delete your DataJoy account, all of your data and settings will be permanently deleted. This includes all of your dashboards, reports, and data sources.
No, once you delete your DataJoy account, it cannot be recovered.
Your data is on 190+ broker sites. Remove it all automatically with CyberForget.
Scan My Data â