CafePress is an e-commerce company that allows users to create and sell custom merchandise. This guide provides step-by-step instructions on how to delete your CafePress account.
CyberForget scans 190+ data broker sites and automates your opt-outs in seconds.
Start Free Scan âLog in to your CafePress account.
Click on the "Account" tab.
Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the "Close Account" link.
Confirm your decision to close your account.
You can delete your CafePress account yourself â this is a self-service process (rated easy â most people can do it in a few minutes). After deletion: loss of account and data; cancellation of orders.
Follow the steps in the guide above. Start by log in to your cafepress account, then complete each remaining step to finish deleting your account.
Your CafePress account and its data are removed. Specifically: loss of account and data; cancellation of orders.
This process is rated easy â most people can do it in a few minutes. Follow the steps in the guide above.
Your data is on 190+ broker sites. Remove it all automatically with CyberForget.
Scan My Data â